Easy Appetizer Recipe Ideas for Your Holiday Party | Kenmore



Kenmore shares easy appetizer ideas for your Christmas party that will impress all your holiday guests. Learn how to make shrimp spring rolls, antipasto skewers, flatbread pizza, mini shepherd’s pies, ricotta and heirloom tomato bruschetta, shrimp ceviche shooters, and more. Watch more holiday recipes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D15VGaSqMh4&index=3&list=PLc2PmSWpe3TeMIOyO29s6pvFkAAjPfFNc

Get the full recipes from Cookmore:
Shrimp Spring Rolls: https://cookmore.com/recipe/vegetarian-spring-rolls/
Antipasto Skewer Wreath: https://cookmore.com/recipe/antipasto-skewer-wreath/
Caprese Flatbread Pizza: https://cookmore.com/recipe/caprese-flatbread/
Mini Shepherd’s Pies: https://cookmore.com/recipe/mini-shepherds-pie-with-christmas-tree-taters/
Heirloom Tomato Bruschetta with Ricotta: https://cookmore.com/recipe/whipped-ricotta-and-heirloom-tomato-bruschetta/
Crab Cake Stuffed Mushrooms: https://cookmore.com/recipe/crab-cake-stuffed-mushrooms/
Bloody Mary Shrimp Ceviche Shooters: https://cookmore.com/recipe/bloody-mary-shrimp-ceviche-shooters/
Goat Cheese Fig Bites: https://cookmore.com/recipe/goat-cheese-fig-bites/

Don’t miss the latest videos from Kenmore. Subscribe today: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=kenmore

Also find us on:
Website: http://www.kenmore.com
Cookmore: https://cookmore.com/
Kenmore Blog: http://inspiration.kenmore.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kenmore
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kenmore
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kenmoreappliances
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kenmore
Google+: https://plus.google.com/106379940785302334091/posts

This Kenmore video is about easy appetizer recipes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 comment