*/ ?> 15 Easy Chicken Recipes | Best Chicken Dinner Recipe Compilation with Commentary – Viva Recipes

15 Easy Chicken Recipes | Best Chicken Dinner Recipe Compilation with Commentary



In the mood for chicken? Here are 15 of the best chicken dinner recipes for you to make at home. From classic fried chicken and sheet pan chicken parmesan to Instant Pot chicken and thai chicken soup, we have a wide variety of chicken recipe ideas for you

#recipes #chicken #friedchicken #food

Thanks for Watching! Here are links to all the recipes from the video:
0:07 How to Make Instant Pot Chicken Cassoulet https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-cassoulet
1:38 Instant Pot Chicken Mole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-mole
2:56 How to Make Sheet Pan Chicken with Roasted Baby Potatoes http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sheet-pan-chicken-roasted-baby-potatoes
3:53 How to Make Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-cordon-bleu-casserole
5:04 How to Make Chicken Alfredo Turnovers https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-chicken-alfredo-turnovers
6:28 How to Make Sheet Pan Chicken Parmesan http://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/sheet-pan-chicken-parmesan
7:26 How to Make Easy Brunswick Stew https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-brunswick-stew-1
8:03 How to Make Bacon-Wrapped Chicken https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/bacon-wrapped-chicken-breasts
8:50 How to Make Tom Kha Gai http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/thai-chicken-coconut-soup-tom-kha-gai
9:28 How to Make Copycat Popeyes Fried Chicken https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/copycat-popeyes-fried-chicken
10:08 How to Make Copycat Longhorn Parmesan-Crusted Chicken https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/copycat-longhorn-parmesan-chicken
10:42 How to Make Instant Pot Chicken Wings https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-chicken-wings
11:12 How to Make Instant Pot Butter Chicken https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-butter-chicken
11:54 How to Make Lemony Chicken and Spinach Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/lemony-chicken-and-spinach-soup
12:43 How to Make Sheet Pan Paella https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sheet-pan-paella

Subscribe to MyRecipes ►►https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBsi0gbfoSsuczN8rUM5P2Q?sub_confirmation=1

CONNECT WITH MyRecipes
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/My_Recipes
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myrecipes/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT MyRecipes
MyRecipes.com features the largest collection of professionally-tested recipes online from food experts at the magazines and cookbooks you love and trust–including Cooking Light, Southern Living, Sunset, Coastal Living, Real Simple, and more.

15 Easy Chicken Recipes | Best Chicken Dinner Recipe Compilation with Commentary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *