8 Delicious Sweet Recipes – DIY Dessert Recipes For The Weekend

This video have 8 Delicious Sweet Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Hasselback S’mores Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/hasselback-smores-cake
2. Ladyfinger Tiramisu Roll Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/ladyfinger-tiramisu-roll-cake
3. Chocolate Peanut Butter Stuffed Pretzel Cannoli: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-peanut-butter-stuffed-cannoli-pretzels
4. Express Nutella Charlotte: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/express-nutella-charlotte
5. Safari Party: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/safari-party
6. Irish Cream Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/irish-cream-cheesecake
7. 4 Ways to Use Cannabis Butter: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cannabis-butter-how-to-use
8. Chocolate Peppermint Brownie Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-peppermint-brownie-cupcakes

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/safari-party

☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D

🌟 Connect with NCS:

🌟 Track:
RetroVision – Over Again (feat. Micah Martin) [NCS Release]

Venemy – Need You Now (feat. Danica) [NCS Release]

RetroVision & Domastic – SICC [NCS Release]


* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 comment