20 Vegetarian Thanksgiving Sides | Holiday Vegetable Side Dish Recipe Compilation | Well Done



Here are 20 of our favorite vegetarian Thanksgiving side dishes. Featuring salads, vegetables, casseroles, Instant Pot, slow cooker, and a few vegan-friendly recipes, we’ve got you covered for the upcoming holiday season. Sit back, relax, and enjoy this recipe compilation.

UPDATE – due to some oversights (ie, total goofs) with the recipes, we would like to recommend a few substitutions:
For Mexican Chorizo, use Vegetarian Soy Chorizo
For Chicken Stock, use Vegetarian Stock
For Parmesan, use Vegetarian Parmesan

Thanks for watching! Here are links to the full recipes from the video:
0:02 All Things Green Salad http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/all-the-green-things-salad
0:40 Cornflake Potato Bake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/au-gratin-potato-casserole
1:13 Cauliflower Nuggets http://www.health.com/recipes/cauliflower-nuggets
1:44 Winter Citrus Salad https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/winter-citrus-salad
2:28 Honey-Roasted Brussels Sprouts https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts
2:50 Fiesta Rice Salad https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fiesta-rice-salad
3:17 Crock Pot Scalloped Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/crock-pot-scalloped-potatoes
3:58 Italian Green Bean Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/Italian-style-green-bean-casserole
4:36 Cauliflower Piccata https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cauliflower-piccata
5:23 Instant Pot Vegan Mushroom Risotto https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-vegan-mushroom-risotto
6:17 Best Roasted Veggies https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/best-roasted-veggies
6:57 Instant Pot Butternut Squash https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-butternut-squash
7:32 Cauliflower, Potato and Pea Curry https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cauliflower-potato-pea-curry
8:20 Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes
8:53 Caprese Mac and Cheese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/caprese-mac-and-cheese
10:19 Instant Pot Butternut Squash Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-instant-pot-butternut-squash-soup
10:59 Carrot and Zucchini Pasta https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/carrot-zucchini-spaghetti
12:25 Perfect Pasta Salad http://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/warm-pasta-salad-with-tomatoes-and-eggplant
13:22 Instant Pot Magic Melting Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-instant-pot-magic-melting-potatoes
14:17 Ethiopian Crispy Cauliflower with Herbed Yogurt Dipping Sauce https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/crispy-cauliflower-bites-herbed-yogurt-dip

#vegetarian #thanksgiving #recipes

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

20 Vegetarian Thanksgiving Sides | Holiday Vegetable Side Dish Recipe Compilation | Well Done
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 comments