Easy Vegan Recipes for Potlucks & Parties



Today I’m sharing two recipes that you can take to your next potluck/family dinner/gathering. Make sure you check out the other recipes (from previous videos I have made) linked below!

Rocky Road Cookie Bars: https://itslivb.com/2018/06/03/rocky-road-cookie-bars/

Broccoli Salad: https://itslivb.com/2018/06/03/broccoli-salad/

Dessert Hummus: https://itslivb.com/2017/10/28/dessert-hummus/
Black Bean & Quinoa Chili: https://itslivb.com/2017/10/29/black-bean-quinoa-chilli/
Southwest Pasta Salad: https://itslivb.com/2017/10/28/southwest-pasta-salad/
Cookie Dough Cupcakes: https://itslivb.com/2017/10/29/cookie-dough-cupcakes/
Raw Vegan Brownies: https://itslivb.com/2017/10/28/raw-vegan-brownies/

FOLLOW ME:
Second channel: http://goo.gl/nFfTEs
Instagram: https://instagram.com/itslivb/
Website & Blog : https://itslivb.com
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.ca/itslivb/

CAMERA: Canon 80D

EMAIL (Business only): contactlivb@gmail.com

MUSIC: Summer Spliffs – Broke for Free

FTC: this video is not sponsored.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 comments